Welcome to TheOhioOutdoors
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Login or sign up today!
Login / Join

Scents?

NEOhunter

What kind of scents are you using at this time of the year through turkey season?

I want to get back in the woods and move some stands, put my trailcam back out, and maybe do some shed hunting. I don't know what types of scents to use to rid my human scent. Thanks TOO everyone for their input as I'm still learning alot about being a hunter.

Treed

Stark County