Welcome to TheOhioOutdoors
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Login or sign up today!
Login / Join

Smoker?

hunter56

Wanting to order a smoker. Is the scent smoker system affiliated with this message board? Is Scent smoker elimenation system the best place to order? I am a newbie, Thanks

brock ratcliff

Dignitary Member
Supporting Member
You can call this number: 937 205 6000. However, for ordering, I would suggest just doing it online. It is by far the most secure and easy way.

hunter56

Thanks guys, I am anxious to try it. Have a friend that says he started using it last year and he hardley ever gets busted. I decided I need to do something different, been busted a bunch this year from deer that I never even got to see. I will just have to learn how to use it like any new thing.

"J"

Git Off My Lawn
Supporting Member
North Carolina
Thanks guys, I am anxious to try it. Have a friend that says he started using it last year and he hardley ever gets busted. I decided I need to do something different, been busted a bunch this year from deer that I never even got to see. I will just have to learn how to use it like any new thing.

Smoke everything you carry, bow any seat or clothing and even your skin and hair.... First couple of times takes some getting used too but it'll be second nature too after a few times and you'll find you'll fool their nose but you still have too fool their eyes so watch your movement as there's still no covering that up.... I've lost track of the deer down wind that don't have a clue I'm there but before I used it would bust me the majority of the time...

hunter56

Being new I was wondering what you do with it after you smoke up while you are hunting since it is full of fire?

"J"

Git Off My Lawn
Supporting Member
North Carolina