Welcome to TheOhioOutdoors
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Login or sign up today!
Login / Join

DEAL Safety Harnesses

Hoytmania

Dignitary Member
Supporting Member
Gods Country
Was going through and organizing some things in the basement this morning and realized that over the past couple of years of buying numerous treestands I have accumulated quite a number of safety harnesses. Six to be exact that I am not using. All are brand new five of them are still in original packaging.

In the thought of safety first I am willing to ship a safety harness to some one in need of one for free. Just let me know who where to ship it TOO and I will make sure it gets there. Just want to make sure that all the TOOzers out there have a safe and fun hunting season.

Milo

Tatonka guide.
ditto Hoyt i have 2 also that I will offer up...NO MORE EXCUSES PEOPLE

CJD3

Dignitary Member
Supporting Member
NE Ohio
Hoyt- your box is full

I have been using the same nylon loop strap for 20 years and was just thinking I should replace it with a proper safety belt because of its age starting to show.
I could use one of the harnesses if there isn't someone with nothing. (they should come first)

"J"

Git Off My Lawn
Supporting Member
North Carolina
Let me look when I get home I may have one or two new ones laying around.... Jim I'll give you first dibs if you still need one....

Huckleberry Finn

I've got one, if not two that could be sent to someone. Hell they package them with every treestand, there's no excuse!

Hoytmania

Dignitary Member
Supporting Member
Gods Country
Hoyt- your box is full

I have been using the same nylon loop strap for 20 years and was just thinking I should replace it with a proper safety belt because of its age starting to show.
I could use one of the harnesses if there isn't someone with nothing. (they should come first)

Jim Box should be cleaned up a little bit. Shoot me your address and I will get it coming your way brother.

rgecko23