Welcome to TheOhioOutdoors
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Login or sign up today!
Login / Join

FOR SALE 2008 Ford F-250XLT 4x4 6.4l powerstroke diesel

Status
Not open for further replies.

NAC1989

Clark county
Selling my truck. Extended cab long bed. Truck has 65,5xx miles on it. Non smoker. Interior is very clean exterior is in good shape it does have a few small scratches and one dent above the left tail light (see pics). Tow package with built in electronic brake controller and a spray in bedliner. Asking $24,500 for it. Truck is dirty on the outside right now.

image.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpg

at1010

*Supporting Member*
man thats a nice truck! prices seems a little high to me, but I am far from an expert!

goodluck selling!

at1010

*Supporting Member*
HA! Obviously you haven't priced 4x4 diesel trucks lately! lmao

actually after I read this, I went and looked at pricing! I didn't realize how low of milage was on this truck. That is a great price! I found some darn good pricing, even on newer year trucks but they all have 200+ miles!!

I stand corrected! Godlike Selling!

NAC1989

Clark county
actually after I read this, I went and looked at pricing! I didn't realize how low of milage was on this truck. That is a great price! I found some darn good pricing, even on newer year trucks but they all have 200+ miles!!

I stand corrected! Godlike Selling!

Thanks! That's what I had to do before I came up with that price based on what I saw others listed for. Most of those were the same price for a comparable truck with double the miles or more.

hickslawns

Dignitary Member
Supporting Member
Ohio
If it were the 6.7L I might consider taking a look at it. Then again, I am not sure I am going diesel next time.

hickslawns

Dignitary Member
Supporting Member
Ohio
LOL, why?!?!