Welcome to TheOhioOutdoors
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Login or sign up today!
Login / Join

Scent Smoker

TwistedX

Where can a guy buy one, I've looked on scentsmoker.com (out of stock) at bass pro, cabelas, field and stream, gander mtn, fin feather n fur and dicks! Any ideas?

RedCloud

Super Moderator
Super Mod
North Central Ohio
Brock will have better details on the stock but I think if you go ahead and order and as soon as they get more in they go ahead and ship those orders first. Shouldn't be long before they get more in I wouldn't think.

Bigslam51

Dignitary Member
Supporting Member
Stark County
Very wise idea TOO invest in a scent smoker! This is my first year with one and I haven't been winded yet! Yesterday I had another deer down wind 20 yards, never knew I was there until I pulled the trigger:D

MK111

"Happy Hunting Grounds in the Sky"
Supporting Member
SW Ohio
I agree on the results of the scent smoker. I haven't been winded in 2 yrs. now. Matter of fact the buck I shot this year turned off the trail he was on at 20 yds. and walked straight towards me. I shot him at 12 yds.
He as down wind and he stopped 2 times and to smell the air currents and walked straight towards me.
The smoke scent works.

Jackalope

Dignitary Member
Staff member
Twistedx. I placed them out of stock for Brock about two weeks before Christmas. Apparently there was a run on them by women for Christmas presents. Brock should be along shortly and he'll let you know when he expects more in. Scentsmoker.com is the only place they're sold and you won't find them in the larger retailers. Hard to get them to stock a product that would cut in to their reoccurring scent elimination product sales.

Joel

Centerburg, Ohio