Welcome to TheOhioOutdoors
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Login or sign up today!
Login / Join

Oikos Tree Crop - Review

Milo

Tatonka guide.
http://www.oikostreecrops.com/

I have been ordering trees over the net for probably 10 years now and after my recent order with them, felt compelled to tell you all about this company.

I will cut to the chase. this place wont be getting a "good" review from me. the will be getting a "FANFREAKINTASTIC" review from me. these guys do it right and send EXCELLENT stuff and will be my go to store from now on. Recently i purchased some trees from some lesser quality suppliers and found out teh hard way that a lot of net sellers are just resellers from a central source...I will pass along who i do not like here in a bit. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly Oikos responded to my purchase and how quickly and well cared for my plants were. I'm getting picky the further into this i go and they treated me exactly how i wished i had been treated all these years. HUGE THANKS to them for restoring my faith and the plants look fantastic. Please do yourself a favor and check them out. they supply potted plants which are a little more expensive, but are alive when they get to you and in excellent health. I cannot say the bare root tree whores you see littering your mailbox in the spring.