Welcome to TheOhioOutdoors
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Login or sign up today!
Login / Join

Team 9

Huckleberry Finn

9 Huckleberry Finn
9 finelyshedded
9 Diablo54
9 Fluteman

What's up bitches?! Just checking in.

We're going to run the table...I've been itching for turkey season for about 6 months, Ric knows the woods like the back of his hands, Diablo, well that reputation speaks for itself; and Greg hopefully has some paternity leave!

Fluteman

Supporting Member
Southeast Ohio
Checking in fellas. I'd love to kill a bird this year. Been doing some scouting, and have seen several different groups running around. Now if I can just learn to play the tunes of Barry Manilow to the turkeys, I may have a shot! lol

As of now, the Kate is set to be induced the evening of the 22nd. I will take a week off for that, then work four days before having another week off. I'm sure momma will let me sneak off a few mornings as long as all goes well with the birth!

Buckmaster

Portage
Zip Code 43917. I'm a sponser of Huck.

All welcomed at Turkey Camp Season 2013.

Typically we have 2-3 turkeys going at one time.

Bring your mushroom bags.

See you there.

Quality meals served and perhaps you could learn about Food plot 101.

Last edited:

Diablo54

Outside
Checking in. Been scouting when I can. Hearing a lot of birds. Have one that sure seems to do the same thing every morning. But time will tell. Goodluck everyone!

finelyshedded

You know what!!!
Supporting Member
SW Ohio
Sorry it took me till now to check in, been pretty busy and didn't see the teams were made till just now. I just got done buying my two turkey permits,hunting and fishing licenses on line($86.00) and signed them and ready to go. I haven't sorted through my turkey garb yet but will do that sometime this week when it is raining and I'm trapped inside. Haha